Events & Opening Times

Opening Times

Opening times for February 2024 are as follows:

  • Thursday Feb 1
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Leicester Quiz League in the evening
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Friday Feb 2
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • Evening darts in the bar CREATIONS V BROOK ACES
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Saturday Feb 3
  • Club open 7--10.30pm
  • Sunday Feb 4
  • Club closed
  • Monday Feb 5
  • Club open 7.15 --10.15
  • Sports quiz
  • Tues Feb 6
  • Club open 6--11pm
  • Regent Jazz Night
  • Night Owl quiz in the bar
  • Food available until 8.30pm
  • Wed Feb 7
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • Darts in the bar
  • REGENT SLAPPERS v FOX HUNT
  • Thursday Feb 8
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Leicester Quiz League in the evening
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Friday Feb 9
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Saturday Feb 10
  • Club open 7--10.30pm
  • Sunday Feb 11
  • Club closed
  • Monday Feb 12
  • Club open 7.15 --10.15
  • Sports quiz
  • Tues Feb 13
  • Club open 5--11pm
  • CITY play SHEFF WED KO 7,45
  • Regent Jazz Night
  • Food available until 8.30pm
  • Wed Feb 14
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • Members gathering
  • Thursday Feb 15
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Leicester Quiz League in the evening
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Friday Feb 16
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • Evening darts in the bar REGENT CLUB V EYRES MONSELL
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Saturday Feb 17
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • City play MIDDLESBROUGH KO 3PM
  • Food available before the game
  • AFTERNOON SUPER LEAGUE DARTS IN THE FUNCTION ROOM
  • LEICESTER DE MONTFORT v RUGBY BRINKLOW
  • Sunday Feb 18
  • Club closed
  • Monday Feb 19
  • Club open 7.15 --10.15
  • Sports quiz
  • Tues Feb 20
  • Club open 6--11pm
  • Regent Jazz Night
  • Night Owl quiz in the bar
  • Food available until 8.30pm
  • Wed Feb 21
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • REGENT SLAPPERS v NEWFOUNDPOOL
  • Thursday Feb 22
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Leicester Quiz League in the evening
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Friday Feb 23
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • Evening darts in the bar CREATIONS V BRAUNY VIC
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Saturday Feb 24
  • Club open 7--10.30pm
  • Sunday Feb 25
  • Club closed
  • Monday Feb 26
  • Club open 7.15 --10.15
  • Sports quiz
  • Tues Feb 27
  • Club open 6--11pm
  • Regent Jazz Night
  • Night Owl quiz in the bar
  • Food available until 8.30pm
  • Wed Feb 28
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • Thursday Feb 29
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Leicester Quiz League in the evening
  • Food available at lunchtime

Visitor Information

  • We're pleased to be able to tell you that the club has Wi-Fi for the convienience of members.
  • The club can accept payments by debit or credit card and cashback facility is also available at the bar.

City & Tigers matches

Information for visiting football supporters:
We welcome well behaved visiting supporters but only by prior arrangement and approval. If you wish to visit us on matchdays you must e-mail us in advance and we'll consider the request. Please also note that we are required to advise the Leicestershire Police of all visiting football supporters coming to The Regent.